How to share Google plus circles?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

How to share Google plus circles?

Post  Admin on Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:43 pm

Google plus recently introduced circle sharing feature. This feature gives Google plus users the ability to share copies of their favorite circles with friends or even with the public.
You can use it to recommend groups of people worthy of following to your friends. It is a great way to help them discover and connect with new people on Google plus.
Here’s how it works:
Sharing a circle
1. Go to your circles page by clicking the Circles tab.
2. Select the circle you want to share. Once selected, the circle will turn white and three links will appear inside it –Edit, Delete, and Share.
3. Click the Share link.
4. You can add a comment (eg. about the the circle you're sharing), and then click the Share button.
5. Note that when you share a circle,
o You're actually only sharing the circle’s members at that time, as such any future changes you make to your circle will not be updated in the shared copies.
o The circle name is unknown to your friends.
o Only Google plus users can be shared.
o You can only share a maximum of 250 people in a circle.

1996 Saab 9000 AC Compressor

Admin
Admin

Posts : 64
Join date : 2011-10-19

View user profile http://volvoxc.halofight.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum